Below is a list of the Access 4 Learning (A4L) AU Members

(Previously known as The SIF Association)


Company Name

Australian Capital Territory (ACT) Government


Australian Curriculum, Assessment and Reporting Authority (ACARA)



Accelerus XUNO school management systems


Catholic Education Office - Adelaide

Catholic Education Office - Brisbane

Catholic Education Office - Melbourne

Catholic Education Office - Parramatta

Catholic Education Office - Perth

Catholic Education Office - Wollongong

Catholic Network Australia (CNA)

Department of Education and Child Development - SA

Department of Education  - WA

Department of Education and Early Childhood Development (VIC)

Department of Education and Training, Queensland

Department of Education, Australian Government

Department of Education, Tasmania

Department of Treasury and Finance (VIC)

Education Management Solutions
Elysian Education

Education Services Australia (ESA)

School Enews

GP Technology Solutions Pty Ltd


 School Power

Independent Schools Council of Australia (ISCA)

National Schools Interoperability Program (NSIP)

Northern Territory Department of Education and Training

NSW Department of Education and Training

Queensland Catholic Education Commission (QCEC)

School Bytes Learning

SEQTA Software




Synergetic Management Systems



Timetabling Solutions Pty Ltd